6/23/2018
 
Sign In


If you remember your sign in name, enter it below. Your password will be emailed to the email address in your profile.

Sign In Name      
If you do not remember your sign in name, use the list below to contact your program manager and request your sign in name and password.

Programs
ProgramSupport InformationEmails
AR-ArkansasSue Weatter, title, role
501-372-2222
Sweatter@arkansasstatechamber.com
CA-California Council for ExcellenceMegan OKeefe
(858) 486-0400
megan@calexcellence.org
IL-Illinois Performance ExcellenceCarol Fisher
630-244-8434 (cell)
Carol@ilpex.org
Iowa Quality CenterGary Nesteby
Office   319-398-7102
Mobile 319-573-5491
gnesteby@iowaqc.org
MaxIndiaJim Walker
+19702228445
DrJimW@hotmail.com
MI-Michigan Performance ExcellenceGeri Markley, ExDir, PrgMgr
231.622.5530
miperformanceexcellence@gmail.com
MO-Excellence in Missouri FoundationLeith Ann Haslag
573-817-8310

Christi Johnson, Dir of Admin
(same office #)
leighann.haslag@excellenceinmo.org christi.johnson@excellenceinmo.org
NH-New HampshireAnne Warner
602-321-1046 (cell)
P.O. Box 29
Manchester, NH 03105
Info@GSQC.com
NM-Quality New Mexico505.944.2001 navigator@quality-newmexico.org
NW-Performance Excellence NorthwestKriscinda Hansen 
509.230.5659
Kriscinda@kriscinda.com
OH-The Partnership for ExcellenceTiffany Edmonds
(614) 893-0006

Margot Hoffman
614 425 7157
tiffany@partnershipohio.org
OK-Oklahoma Quality FoundationCary Hill
888.800.MESA (6372) l Main: 918.627.3188 l Direct: 918.384.6122 l Cell: 918.607.5174 l
cary.hill@mesaproducts.com
PPE-Partners in Performance ExcellenceJordan Munn
518-423-9600
jordancmunn@gmail.com
jordancmunn@gmail.com
RM-Rocky Mountain Performance ExcellenceJim Walker, COO, PrMgr
970-532-5191 (home)
970-222-8445 (cell)
DrJimW@Hotmail.com
SW-Southwest Alliance for ExcellenceSandy Kube (480) 874-5815 Karen Shepard  (480) 874-4823skube@swae.org kshepard@swae.org
TN-Center for Performance ExcellenceKatie Rawls, CEO, PrgMgr
800-453-6474 (office)
615-708-0775 (cell)

Sue Alexander, Mgr of Admin
800-453-6474 (office)
615-594-7775 (cell)
Sue.Alexander@TNCPE.org Katie.Rawls@TNCPE.org
TPE-The Partnership for ExcellenceTiffany Edmonds
(614) 893-0006

Margot Hoffman
614 425 7157
tiffany@partnershipohio.org margot.hoffman@partnershipohio.org
TX-Quality-TexasMac McGuire
512-656-8946
mmcguire12@suddenlink.net
VA-Virginia SPQAJoe Boutte
703-808 2681 (w)
703-869-9700 (c)
joe.boutte@spqa-va.org
WebinarContact:  Jim Walker
970 222 8445
DrJimW@hotmail.com
WI-Wisconsin Center for Performance ExcellenceLiz Menzer
 608 663 5300
menzer@wisquality.org info@wisquality.org